top of page

Districts of the Tukabatchee Area Council

The Tukabatchee Area Council, based in Montgomery, AL, serves 14 counties in south-central Alabama and is divided into four traditional districts plus Exploring. Communities within the Council's service area include Prattville, Selma, Alexander City, Marion, Millbrook, Clanton, Greenville, Camden, Tuskegee, and Wetumpka.
Crane District
Frontier District
bottom of page